Hey hey hey!

I’m back with yet ANOTHER new blog. But this time I totally plan to use it! No really I mean it this time. Anyway, at the moment I don’t have a lot of time, because the little is napping and some days it’s three hours (yeah buddy) and some days it’s not. So I just wanted to put this post up to replace the fake posts WordPress adds for you. Like the image above. That’s cool and all and damn do I wish I was there enjoying a tasty coffee…but I’m not. Nope, I’m sitting at my kitchen table surrounded by a mess a no yummy coffee in sight.

ANYWAY things you can expect on the blog…babywearing. We’re still learning as we go…9 months later, but at least we’re trying. More recipes! Yup I’ll be pulling some over from the other blog and adding new ones as I think of or try them out. Geeking too! Lots and lots of geeking. So there you have it and I hope you come back for more!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑